Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 7:00a to 9:00a
Team Manager Meeting: 

All Team Managers are encouraged to attend this event to get a helpful manual for the upcoming season and learn all things our Hockey Managers do.

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 7:00a to 9:00a
Coaches Meeting -Mandatory: 

This is a mandatory meeting for all Coaches and Assistant Coaches coaching in the upcoming 2018-2019 season.

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 7:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 7:00a to 9:00a
HNH Monthly Board Meeting: 

Olympia Conference Room

All are encouraged to attend.  Come get the latest Holy Name and GSL updates.